Resources

Productivity Resources:

Singapore Productivity Association http://www.spa.org.sg/

Productivity Apps: click here

Productivity E-books & Articles: 

E-books 

Speakers, Trainers and Consultants we recommend:

Ron Kaufman: Uplifting Service http://www.ronkaufman.com/

Nishant Kasabatla CSP: Memory Improvement http://www.memoryvision.com.sg/

Fredrik Haren CSP: Innovation & Creativity http://www.theideabook.org/fredrik_01.html

David Lim CSP: Mt. Everest Challenge and Teamwork http://www.everestmotivation.com/

Scott Friedman CSP: Celebration and Humour at Work http://www.scottfriedman.net/

Brenda Bence CSP: Branding http://brendabence.com/

Shirley Taylor CSP: Secretarial Productivity http://shirleytaylor.com/

Rob Salisbury CSP: Sales Marketing and Emcee http://www.strategicresources.com.au/rob.html

Andrew Bryant CSP: NLP and Self Leadership http://www.andrew-bryant.com/

Tim Wade: Emcee and Motivation http://www.timwade.com/

 

 

  • Sign Up & Get Productive!

  • Stop Skyving to Increase Productivity

  • My latest book...

    Published by McGraw Hill : "Productivity: Managing, Motivating, Maximizing Teams in Asia" Click here to get the beta-version book sample for free. You may order this book from us as its all sold out at the bookstore.